Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Greenbush

5 rating

MVP is great

5 rating

Very fast and good cut!

5 rating

Jill did an amazing job with my kids! She gave them both great haircuts and pit them at ease using a fun and kind approach. I am so thankful!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Steve S. | June 23, 2021 Overall Experience

"MVP is great "

...show more
5
Peter E. | October 29, 2020 Overall Experience

"Very fast and good cut! "

...show more
5
Debra C. | August 21, 2019 Overall Experience

"Jill did an amazing job with my kids! She gave them both great haircuts and pit them at ease using a"

...show more
1
Mark L. | May 11, 2019 Overall Experience

"Rude"

...show more
1
Don W. | March 12, 2019 Overall Experience

"Today 3/12/19 . I received a haircut from Zack P. The service was ok other than saying”Hi my name is"

...show more
5
Don D. | February 20, 2018 Overall Experience

"Awesome place! The stylists are great! Definitely recommend!"

...show more
5
Roya R. | February 20, 2018 Overall Experience

"Very good "

...show more
1
Rhiannon L. | October 4, 2017 Overall Experience

"Just came home from a very aggravating trip to the North Greenbush Sports Clips branch! Went in with"

...show more
5
Danielle L. | September 8, 2017 Overall Experience

"Took my husband here the first time to try it out, had a great experience the girls there are all so"

...show more